Bryan Alzate
Chief Executive Officer 
Kayla MacDonald
Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Emilio Mantero-Atienza, MD, Ph.D, MPH. Board Certified Psychiatrist
Medical Director
Alexia Touboul, LMHC
National Director of Quality Assurance
Adam Yusefzadeh
VP of Admissions
Patrick Borgman
Director of Admissions
Michael Avellino
Director of Business Development
Jeffrey Smith
Director of Utilization Review
Maria Arredondo
Director of Marketing
Anastasiya Amromin
Director of Human Resources
Alyssa Wielkiewicz
Director of Finance
Floyd Rogers
Maintenance Director

Detox Staff

Lyn Sivagnanam, RN
Director of Nursing
Clinical Director
Farah Gutierrez
Director of Operations
Sean Malott, MS, Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern
Primary Therapist 
Jonathan Goelz, MSW, Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
Primary Therapist

PHP Staff

Ashleigh Repko, LCSW, CAP
Clinical Director
Yuta Varma
Director of Operations
Charlie Hite
Client Care Specialist
Sarah Boivin
Alumni Coordinator 
Jon Storey, APRN
Nurse Practitioner 
Maureen Mahoney, RD/N
Alexandra Owoc, LMHC
Lead Primary Therapist
Loretta Thompkins, MSW, Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
Primary Therapist
Michele Ethridge-Rios
Administrative Assistant 
William Joyce, CAC, CRRS
Case Manager
Shannon Farrell, MSW, Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
IOP Primary Therapist
Micah Goldstein, LCSW
IOP Primary Therapist
Alexis Luna
BHT Supervisor